Zurück in der Toskana — Zwischen 2 Welten

Zwischen 2 Welten

Mit ihren 162 cm, 42 Kilo und ihren karamellfarbenen Augen, lebt Darine zwischen 2 verschiedenen Welten. Ihre Mutter stammt aus Ägypten und ihr Vater kam ursprünglich aus Tunis. Sie selbst kam in Frankreich zur Welt und verbindet Französischen Chic mit der zusätzlichen Würze von exotischen Ländern fernab von Europa.

Manchmal frage ich mich, was es eigentlich heisst, 'interessant' zu sein – jeder will interessant sein - und ich bin zu dem Schluss gekommen, dass interessant zu sein heisst, an allem interessiert zu sein. Darine ist so eine Person. Sie liebt Fotografie, Reisen und orientalische Tänze. "Wenn mir das, was ich gerade tue, keinen Spaß mehr macht, dann mache ich einfach etwas anderes", sagt sie mir. Hört sich interessant genug an.

Ich habe in den letzten 20 Jahren das Französisch, dass ich in der Schule gelernt hatte, so gut wie vergessen, aber da Darine kein Englisch (oder Norwegisch!) spricht, musste ich mir wirklich Mühe geben. Und tatsächlich kam auch einiges wieder, als wir zusammen arbeiteten. Ach ja, Darine raucht wie ein Schlot, sie liebt Schokolade und sie würde liebend gerne einen Film mit Johnny Depp machen (das habe ich aber, glaube ich, auch schon von Anderen gehört). Oh, und Darine sieht auch mit Trauben behangen umwerfend aus.

Petter

Fotos | Tag Zwei Zur Großansicht Bild anklicken

Hinweis! Bitte seien Sie darauf hingewiesen, dass die Qualität der hier zu sehenden Bilder und Filme die technische Qualität
von Hegre-Art.com in keinem Fall wiederspiegelt. Reisefotos und Filmausschnitte werden mit einer einfachen "Point-and-Shoot" Kompaktkamera geschossen.
Foto 1 von Zurück in der Toskana, Zwischen 2 Welten Foto 2 von Zurück in der Toskana, Zwischen 2 Welten Foto 3 von Zurück in der Toskana, Zwischen 2 Welten Foto 4 von Zurück in der Toskana, Zwischen 2 Welten Foto 5 von Zurück in der Toskana, Zwischen 2 Welten Foto 6 von Zurück in der Toskana, Zwischen 2 Welten Foto 7 von Zurück in der Toskana, Zwischen 2 Welten Foto 8 von Zurück in der Toskana, Zwischen 2 Welten Foto 9 von Zurück in der Toskana, Zwischen 2 Welten Foto 10 von Zurück in der Toskana, Zwischen 2 Welten
Möchten Sie einen Kommentar hinterlassen? Melden Sie sich heute an oder loggen Sie sich ein falls Sie bereits Mitglied sind.

Besucherkommentare

I live here: Chianti Countryside
Dear Petter, you make me really happy when I discover your italian photos and overall this location just behind my home! Next time you'll be here could you send me an email to offer me the honour to meet you?
I'm a tuscanian photographer inspired from your perfect way to perceive nude photography. I hope to see you soon in Tuscany.
I idmire how you make me feel that I'm in the same place you are
awesome sets and sceneries!
awesome sets and sceneries.
cant wait to see these galleries online!
great job petter and thanks for sharing it with us again..

Jason - Holland
Toscana
What a place!
Über Italien
Fakten über Zurück in der Toskana

Italien ist zeitlos und sinnlich, seine Landschaft, seine Farben und sein Essen; In der Italienischen Oper werden ganze Lobesarien an den Wein gesungen. Italien ist eine Schatztruhe und die Toskana die Juwele in der Krone. Ein Land, das so verlockend ist, dass man meinen könnte, man wäre im Paradies gelandet.

Livecam girls wanted
iHegre.com: Extreme iPad Experience
Icra-logo

Return to Tuscany — Straddling the World

Straddling the World

At 162cm, 42kg and with caramel ice cream eyes, Darine straddles two worlds. Her mother is from Egypt, her father came originally from Tunis, but having been born in France, Darine has all the qualities of French chic with the added spice of the exotic lands beyond Europe.

Sometimes I puzzle over what it means to be 'interesting' – everyone wants to be interesting – and have reached the conclusion that being interesting is being interested in everything. Darine is like that. She loves photography, travelling and oriental dance. If I'm not having fun doing what I'm doing, she told me, then I move on and do something else. Sounds interesting enough to me.

I have forgotten just about all the French I learned 20 years ago at school but as Darine didn't speak a word of English (or Norwegian) it started to come back to me as we worked. Oh, yeah, Darine smokes like a chimney, she loves chocolate, she's dying to do a movie with Jonny Depp (I may have heard that somewhere before) and thanks to the kind attentions of the villa masseuse, she looks fabulous dressed in grapes.

Petter

Photos | Day Two Click an Image to Enlarge

NB! Please note that images and films presented here are not representative of the technical quality
of Hegre-Art.com. Travel photos and film clips are made with a "point and shoot" compact camera only.
Photo 1 of Return to Tuscany, Straddling the World Photo 2 of Return to Tuscany, Straddling the World Photo 3 of Return to Tuscany, Straddling the World Photo 4 of Return to Tuscany, Straddling the World Photo 5 of Return to Tuscany, Straddling the World Photo 6 of Return to Tuscany, Straddling the World Photo 7 of Return to Tuscany, Straddling the World Photo 8 of Return to Tuscany, Straddling the World Photo 9 of Return to Tuscany, Straddling the World Photo 10 of Return to Tuscany, Straddling the World
Would you like to comment? Join us today, or sign in if you're already a member.

Visitors' Comments

I live here: Chianti Countryside
Dear Petter, you make me really happy when I discover your italian photos and overall this location just behind my home! Next time you'll be here could you send me an email to offer me the honour to meet you?
I'm a tuscanian photographer inspired from your perfect way to perceive nude photography. I hope to see you soon in Tuscany.
I idmire how you make me feel that I'm in the same place you are
awesome sets and sceneries!
awesome sets and sceneries.
cant wait to see these galleries online!
great job petter and thanks for sharing it with us again..

Jason - Holland
Toscana
What a place!
About Italy
Facts about Return to Tuscany

Italy is timeless and sensual, its landscape, its colours, its flavours and its food; in Italian opera they sing eulogies to the wine. Italy is a treasure trove with Tuscany the jewel in the crown, a place so alluring you will be in danger of believing you are already in paradise.

Livecam girls wanted
iHegre.com: Extreme iPad Experience
Icra-logo