×
Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte

Das Sahnestück

Die Krim. Allein der Name dieses geschichtsträchtigen Ortes ruft romantische Bilder hervor, aber auch Gedanken an alte Schlachten. Die Alten Griechen nannten die Krim die “Goldene Horde” – Ein Name, den die Krim noch heute stolz trägt.

Der Badeort Yalta im Süden der Ukraine liegt auf einer Landzunge, die vom südlichsten Zipfel der Krim ins Schwarze Meer ragt. Der Ort erlangte Berühmtheit, als sich dort im Jahre 1945 Präsident Roosevelt, der Britische Premierminister Winston Churchill und Josef Stalin im Livadia Palast zur Yalta-Konferenz einfanden, auf der das Schicksal Europas für die Zeit nach dem 2. Weltkrieg beschlossen wurde. Heutzutage gibt es hier eine stetig wachsende Tourismus-Industrie.

Es wird hier eine Vielzahl von Bikini-Wettbewerben abgehalten, und obwohl die Teilnehmerinnen sich freuen, wenn sie eine Siegerschärpe nach Hause mitnehmen können, besteht der Hauptgrund, nach Yalta zu reisen, darin, sich den vielen Vertretern der Modellagenturen präsentieren zu können. Es sind also nicht nur hübsche Gesichter und Möchtegern-Stars, die hier an den Wettbewerben teilnehmen, sondern karrierebewusste junge Frauen, die wissen, dass jede Gelegenheit zählt, um einen Vertrag mit einer Agentur zu bekommen, egal wie hauchdünn die Chance auch sein mag.

Warum sonst sollte Petter Hegre hier sein?

Bühnenausweis

Bühnenausweis

Wenn ich in die Ukraine reise, fühle ich mich immer so, als käme ich nach Hause. Dieses Mal aber hattte ich ein neues Ziel, und zwar eins, dem ein Ruf von Abenteuer und Aufregung vorausgeht.

Luba und ich verließen Kiew unter einem leuchtend blauen Himmel, der unsere großen Hoffnungen und Erwartungen perfekt wiederspiegelte. Wir befanden uns auf dem Weg in die Krim, wo wir die heißen Sommertage an langen Stränden, am warmen Meer, mit sexy Mädchen genießen wollten.

Der erste Teil der Reise war ein Flug nach Simferopol, und dann ging es weiter über eine alte Holperstraße, auf der wir mit dem 20 Jahre alten Lada, den uns unser Hotel zur Verfügung gestellt hatte, gut 2 Stunden bis nach Yalta brauchten. Ich konnte mir ein Lächeln nicht verkneifen, als ich daran dachte, wie wir erst kürzlich, bei unseren trip nach Dubai, mit einem Rolls Royce abgeholt worden waren. Aber das Leben lebt ja von seinen Kontrasten!

Wir hatten geplant, rechtzeitig zum Yalta-Tag, an dem jedes Jahr der zelebrierte Miss Yalta Wettbewerb stattfindet, in der Stadt einzutreffen – es gibt viele Schönheitswettbewerbe, aber der Miss Yalta Wettbewerb ist DER Schönheitswettbewerb schlechthin, und dafür einen Bühnenausweis zu ergattern, ist ungefähr genauso leicht, wie ein Live Interview mit Michael Jackson zu bekommen oder eine Karte für das Europapokal-Endspiel zu erstehen. Aber wir hatten einen zu weiten Weg hinter uns, um an der letzten Hürde zu scheitern. Luba flirtete mit dem Presse Attaché was das Zeug hielt, und nachdem ich auch noch meine große Kamera vorgezeigt hatte, bekamen wir schließlich unsere goldenen Pässe überreicht, und ich kann Ihnen sagen, das es die Mühen wirklich wert gewesen war.

Ohne übertreiben zu wollen, muss ich sagen, dass ich von Anfang an auf die richtige Gewinnerin getippt hatte. Ich blieb während des ganzen Wettbewerbs nah an ihr dran und schaffte es, einige gute, Aufnahmen von ihr zumachen, die sehr natürlich und sexy ausfielen. Wie Sie auf den Aufnahmen vom ersten Tag sehen können, kann es nicht besser kommen: #Alexandra macht einen Spagat in ihrem kleinen weißen Minikleid, #einige heiße Schnappschüsse auf der Bühne beim Can Gan, #intime Studien von ihr in ihrem hautengen goldenen Badeanzug #Alexandras Schwester beim Einölen ihrer Beine...und Sie brauchen erst gar nicht weiter wünschen, denn sie ist noch zu jung, um ein Hegre Girl zu werden. Also, hier ist nur zu sehen, was auch druckreif ist; Ein Hintergrundbericht, den CNN niemals zeigen würde: Alexandra, die offizielle Miss Yalta 2004.

Petter Hegre LIVE aus Yalta in der Krim.

Travel Day Tags

Fotos | Tag Eins Zur Großansicht Bild anklicken

Hinweis! Bitte seien Sie darauf hingewiesen, dass die Qualität der hier zu sehenden Bilder und Filme die technische Qualität
von Hegre-Art.com in keinem Fall wiederspiegelt. Reisefotos und Filmausschnitte werden mit einer einfachen "Point-and-Shoot" Kompaktkamera geschossen.
Foto 1 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Bühnenausweis Foto 2 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Bühnenausweis Foto 3 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Bühnenausweis Foto 4 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Bühnenausweis Foto 5 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Bühnenausweis Foto 6 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Bühnenausweis Foto 7 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Bühnenausweis Foto 8 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Bühnenausweis Foto 9 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Bühnenausweis Foto 10 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Bühnenausweis
Zwei zum gleichen Preis

Zwei zum gleichen Preis

Nach einer langen Nacht auf dem Schönheitswettbewerb und einem abschließenden, sehr beeindruckenden Feuerwerkspektakel, war die kleine Miss Yalta heute morgen schon wieder Geschichte geworden für mich.

Mein Tag war zwei anderen, und diesmal nackten, Schönheiten gewidmet: Leka und Susha, 18 und 21, die beide aus der Nachbarstadt angereist waren und sich mir schamlos und stolz zur Schau stellten.

Leka, erfahrener und schlanker, Susha, jünger und mit einer volleren Figur, aber beide hochgewachsen und aufgeregt, das erste Mal nackt zu posieren. Wenn man zwei frische Mädchen zusammen arbeiten lässt, dann legen sie am schnellsten ihre Ängste ab.

Da sie sich in ihrer Zweisamkeit sicherer fühlten, löste sich ihre Schüchternheit auf und sie fanden bald Gefallen daran, nackt im Hotelzimmer auf und ab zu marschieren. Dann fingen sie sogar an, den Leuten auf der Straße splitternackt vom Balkon im 5.Stock zuzuwinken. Die konnten ihr Glück natürlich kaum fassen. Sie können das alles im Fotobericht vom 2.Tag sehen.

Petter und Luba in Yalta

Travel Day Tags

Fotos | Tag Zwei Zur Großansicht Bild anklicken

Hinweis! Bitte seien Sie darauf hingewiesen, dass die Qualität der hier zu sehenden Bilder und Filme die technische Qualität
von Hegre-Art.com in keinem Fall wiederspiegelt. Reisefotos und Filmausschnitte werden mit einer einfachen "Point-and-Shoot" Kompaktkamera geschossen.
Foto 1 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Zwei zum gleichen Preis Foto 2 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Zwei zum gleichen Preis Foto 3 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Zwei zum gleichen Preis Foto 4 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Zwei zum gleichen Preis Foto 5 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Zwei zum gleichen Preis Foto 6 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Zwei zum gleichen Preis Foto 7 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Zwei zum gleichen Preis Foto 8 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Zwei zum gleichen Preis Foto 9 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Zwei zum gleichen Preis
Eine Nacht auf der Piste

Eine Nacht auf der Piste

Nach drei Tagen in Yalta, der größten Stadt an der Ukrainischen Riviera, fange ich an, die Atmosphäre hier und die vielen Ablenkungen, die diese Stadt zu bieten hat, so richtig zu genießen.

Nachts ist die Promenade gefüllt mit Menschen, die die warme Sommerluft genießen. Wenn man sich hier vergnügen will, dann geht man in einen der vielen Nachtclubs oder in eines der vielen Restaurants.

Gestern abend sind Luba und ich in das legendäre "Vogelnest" gegangen, das sich, ungefähr 20 Minuten von der Stadt entfernt, in einer kleinen Burg auf einem Steilhang befindet. Das Décor ist ganz im mittelalterlichen Stil, aber das Gourmetessen ist modern, hat einen Italienischen Twist und kann locker mit den besten Restaurants in Rom oder Paris mithalten.

Nach dem Essen gingen wir in den Matrix-Club im Hotel Oreanda, dem einzigen 4-Sterne Hotel in Yalta, dessen Parkplatz den Eindruck erweckt, man würde sich vor einem Casino in Monte Carlo befinden. Das beste Ukrainische Essen in Yalta gibt es im Hutorok Restaurant, wo das Essen auch noch von toller Zigeunermusik begleitet wird. Für Sushi-Fans gibt es das Nobu, dass sich auch im Hotel Oreanda befindet. In Yalta gibt es nur Kieselstrände, was einem Fotografen allerdings sehr entgegen kommt: Kein Sand in meiner Ausrüstung :-)

Das Strandleben ist eine Geschichte für sich. Die Männer sind hier die Jäger und die Frauen die arroganten Gazellen. Die Jagdszenen sind höchst unterhaltsam und ich könnte Stunden damit verbringen, ihnen zuzusehen. Zuerst umkreisen die Männer ihre Opfer, bevor sie zum tödlichen Sprung ansetzten, meistens bis an die Zähne mit Goldketten, engen Adidas Badehosen und Spiegel-Sonnenbrillen bewaffnet. Das Allerbeste aber ist, dass die Männer dabei auch noch richtig fette, aber unangezündete Zigarren in der Hand halten. Tja, solange es eben cool aussieht. Ich kann dabei schon fast die Stimme des Tierfilmers David Attenborough im Hintergrund hören, wie sie beschreibt, was da vor sich geht und wie das Männchen sich, im ewigen Kampf darum, seine Gene weitergeben zu können, dem Weibchen mit einer dafür eindeutigen Körpersprache nähert. Interessanterweise scheinen meistens die übergebräunten, nicht mehr ganz so jungen männlichen Exemplare zu triumphieren. Fragen Sie mich aber bloß nicht warum :-)

Okay, zurück zur eigentlichen Sache. Sie werden das aktuelle Modell vom heutigen Tag lieben! Sie heisst Iris, ist ein 23 Jahre alter Rotschopf aus der Krim, und sie hat einen hochgewachsenen, schlanken Körper, leuchtend weiße Haut und jene klassische Schönheit, die man auf der Titelseite einer Zeitschrift oder auf den Brettern eines Laufstegs finden kann. Sie arbeitet bei Ukrainian Airlines als Stewardess in Simferopol, aber zum Glück konnte ich sie erwischen, so das ihre Schönheit jetzt, vom Wind getragen, in der ganzen Welt verbreitet werden kann. Falls Sie jemals nach Yalta kommen sollten, dann könnte es durchaus dazu kommen, dass Iris die Stewardess ist, die Ihnen auf dem Flug in die Krim ihren Tee servieren wird.

Bis morgen!

Petter

Travel Day Tags

Fotos | Tag Drei Zur Großansicht Bild anklicken

Hinweis! Bitte seien Sie darauf hingewiesen, dass die Qualität der hier zu sehenden Bilder und Filme die technische Qualität
von Hegre-Art.com in keinem Fall wiederspiegelt. Reisefotos und Filmausschnitte werden mit einer einfachen "Point-and-Shoot" Kompaktkamera geschossen.
Foto 1 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Eine Nacht auf der Piste Foto 2 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Eine Nacht auf der Piste Foto 3 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Eine Nacht auf der Piste Foto 4 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Eine Nacht auf der Piste Foto 5 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Eine Nacht auf der Piste Foto 6 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Eine Nacht auf der Piste Foto 7 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Eine Nacht auf der Piste Foto 8 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Eine Nacht auf der Piste Foto 9 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Eine Nacht auf der Piste Foto 10 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Eine Nacht auf der Piste Foto 11 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Eine Nacht auf der Piste
Gemischte Geschichte

Gemischte Geschichte

Die Krim hat eine dramatische und illustre Geschichte. Im Laufe der Jahre wurde sie von Mongolen, Tartaren, Griechen und Italienern besiedelt.

Dieser Mix spiegelt sich in den Gesichtern der Menschen wieder. Das Strisha, das Modell vom heutigen Tag, mit ihren langen dunklen Haaren, dunklen Augen und ihrer braunen Haut, aussieht wie eine vollblütige Brasilianerin, überraschte mich also nicht im geringsten. Mit ihren 18 Jahren hat sie gerade ihre Modelling Karriere begonnen und ich denke mal, dass ihr Auftritt bei Hegre-Archives ihrer Karriere nachhelfen wird.

Habe ich schon erwähnt, dass das Wetter hier sehr launisch ist? Ich nehme an, dass es an den hohen Bergen liegt, die den Ort umgeben. Jedenfalls gehören Gewitter und heftige Regenschauer hier an die Tagesordnung...auf jeden Fall während meines Aufenthalts hier! Das erschwert es uns, Außenaufnahmen zu machen, aber morgen werde ich trotzdem mit meinem Fahrer einige neue Locations in der Umgebung erkunden. Heute aber können Sie zunächst einmal die Innenaufnahmen von Strisha genießen, indem Sie auf die Fotos vom 4.Tag klicken... ein wunderschönes, brasilianisch-aussehendes Ukrainisches Mädchen. :-)

Petter

Travel Day Tags

Fotos | Tag Vier Zur Großansicht Bild anklicken

Hinweis! Bitte seien Sie darauf hingewiesen, dass die Qualität der hier zu sehenden Bilder und Filme die technische Qualität
von Hegre-Art.com in keinem Fall wiederspiegelt. Reisefotos und Filmausschnitte werden mit einer einfachen "Point-and-Shoot" Kompaktkamera geschossen.
Foto 1 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Gemischte Geschichte Foto 2 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Gemischte Geschichte Foto 3 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Gemischte Geschichte Foto 4 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Gemischte Geschichte Foto 5 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Gemischte Geschichte
Ein Leben voller Extreme

Ein Leben voller Extreme

Wie ich schon am ersten Tag sagte, bietet die Krim viele Kontraste, und das trifft vor allen Dingen auch auf die Frauen zu.

Gestern erschien eine Schönheit, die direkt von einem Strand in Brasilien hätte kommen können. Heute kam dann ein blasses, dünnes Goth-Mädchen namens Aliona…und es war eine kleine Überraschung für mich, da ich eigentlich auf eine typische Strandschönheit gehofft hatte, die ich vor der schroffen Felsenküste fotografieren wollte. Aber wie ich schon sagte, sind es die Kontraste, die das Leben so interessant machen, und die heutigen Fotos sind auf jeden Fall sehr interessant geworden.

Mein Lieblingsbild ist das, in dem Aliona vor dem grauen Auto steht, dass einem der Fischer gehört, die in den geschützen Buchten versuchen, sich ihr Abendessen zu angeln. Aliona watete auch ins Wasser, was mit ihrem Goth-Aussehen sehr faszinierend herüberkam, und ich brachte sie auch dazu, vor einem riesigen Metallmast zu posieren. Schließlich fotografierte ich sie auch noch, wie sie nackt, bis auf ihre weiße Handtasche, in dem alten Treppenhaus eines Wohnkomplexes arrogant herumzuspazierte. Morgen ist unser letzter Tag in der Krim und Luba hat mir versprochen, für mich in ihrem durchsichtigen rosa Outfit zu posieren, bevor wir zum Flughafen fahren...

Petter

Travel Day Tags

Fotos | Tag Fünf Zur Großansicht Bild anklicken

Hinweis! Bitte seien Sie darauf hingewiesen, dass die Qualität der hier zu sehenden Bilder und Filme die technische Qualität
von Hegre-Art.com in keinem Fall wiederspiegelt. Reisefotos und Filmausschnitte werden mit einer einfachen "Point-and-Shoot" Kompaktkamera geschossen.
Foto 1 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Ein Leben voller Extreme Foto 2 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Ein Leben voller Extreme Foto 3 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Ein Leben voller Extreme Foto 4 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Ein Leben voller Extreme Foto 5 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Ein Leben voller Extreme Foto 6 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Ein Leben voller Extreme Foto 7 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Ein Leben voller Extreme Foto 8 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Ein Leben voller Extreme Foto 9 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Ein Leben voller Extreme
Abschied von Yalta

Abschied von Yalta

Es ist Zeit, unsere Sache zu packen und nach Hause zu fliegen. Auf Wiedersehen, Yalta, wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen!

Ich muss sagen, das dies ein fotografischer Höhepunkt dieser Reise ist: Der unglaubliche Shoot von Luba auf dem windigen Balkon. Ich muss es einfach immer wieder sagen, dass ich ein unheimliches Glück habe, mit dieser Frau verheiratet zu sein. Es ist mir egal, ob es kitschig klingt, aber je mehr Frauen ich treffe und fotografiere, desto stärker wird meine Liebe für Luba.

Schauen Sie sich doch einfach mal die Fotos von heute an, von Luba in ihrem rosa Hemdchen. Das macht mich einfach an; Verspielt und voller Freude, eine exquisite Frau...Danke dir, Baby, dass du immer zu mir hälst :-) Und an alle Internet-Surfer da draußen, die diesen Trip verfolgt haben…Danke Ihnen und bis bald... Noch eine Sache zum Abschluss, was hier zu sehen ist, ist nur eine kleine Vorschau auf die komplette Serie, die demnächst im Mitgliederbereich erschienen wird.

Petter und Luba in Yalta

Travel Day Tags

Fotos | Tag Sechs Zur Großansicht Bild anklicken

Hinweis! Bitte seien Sie darauf hingewiesen, dass die Qualität der hier zu sehenden Bilder und Filme die technische Qualität
von Hegre-Art.com in keinem Fall wiederspiegelt. Reisefotos und Filmausschnitte werden mit einer einfachen "Point-and-Shoot" Kompaktkamera geschossen.
Foto 1 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Abschied von Yalta Foto 2 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Abschied von Yalta Foto 3 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Abschied von Yalta Foto 4 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Abschied von Yalta Foto 5 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Abschied von Yalta Foto 6 von Yalta - Lebendige Geschichte, Abschied von Yalta

Comments

User-default-avatar
Yet again
Hi team how are you all. Love the series yet again. It was great to see Loli again I have been awaiting her eyes and beautiful body to light up my screen yet again. She still seem to be shy behinh your camera Petter. do you have any other pictures of her and when will you next shoot her, tell her she has a fan in Australia. Keep up the excellent work. Regards and best wishes Giann
User-default-avatar
thanks
this site makes me relax and feel like am in a world of discovery.
User-default-avatar
long leg so sexy
good good good
User-default-avatar
contact with you
Hello! I am Mr.Lee,live in korea. I thank for weekly your mail. Sometimes I became to your site pen. I want to see Miss Yalta 2004 Show. Please quickly!!! I will your reply. Bye.
User-default-avatar
Yalta
Love Yalta . you are so right hope you went on the trail to what they call it " The New World " also hope you visited the castel there see the musem
User-default-avatar
Yalta's number one
Yalta's girl number one realy is number one! Well spotted. My god! It's enough to make a grown man weap!
User-default-avatar
Alexandra Miss Yalta 2004
Way to go, Petter! You certainly have the eye for spotting the ultimate contestant at the Miss Yalta Competition. Alexandra is stunning! Thanks for making the effort to capture this beauty for us to look at. Too young to be a Hegre girl you say. Pity. Keep tabs on her for her 18th birthday. The photos would be nothing short of a miracle. Keep up the great work! Phil Hilden
User-default-avatar
contact
need to have contact dear!
User-default-avatar
amazing
impressed with the amazing and nice buts
User-default-avatar
Yalta NOW in 2008
I am sorry to inform you that Yalta has made a 180 degrees turn from the time you last visited in 2004. The women, some of them stunning, are very unfriendly and hostile to visitors (and I am trying to be very polite in describing them). It is interesting to read your description of men hunting women (you called them gazelles) on the beach. It is nothing like this today. You will not spot any men hunting on the beach. They may try it once. The reaction they get from women is enough to demoralize the stongest men and get them packing back home, all depressed. Keep up the good work and hopefully you will travel further east to places like Georgia, Armenia, Turkmenistan, Azerbajan and post photos of what these women look like. Thanks.
User-default-avatar
Susha
I agree with you Petter. "Look at that ass". Amazing!!
User-default-avatar
Your work
Your work is outstanding! A new fan.
User-default-avatar
work?
work?
User-default-avatar
Last images April
Unbelieveable quality, serious job, touches of romatic, fine art............overwhelmed and thankful. Happy Easter!
User-default-avatar
yalta
congrats team hegre on yet another piece of captured beauty
User-default-avatar
reply
very beautiful

×
Yalta - Living History

Cream of the Crop

The Crimea. Just the name conjures up romantic images, ancient battles, of history being made. The ancient Greeks called it the Golden Horde name it proudly wears even today.

The beach town of Yalta in the south of Ukraine clings to a spur of land jutting into the Black Sea on the southern tip of Crimea. It is most famous for the conference at the Livadia Palace in 1945 when President Roosevelt, Winston Churchill and General Stalin met to decide the fate of Europe after a war that rocked the whole of Europe to its very core. Today a thriving tourist industry grows by leaps and bounds every year.

There are lots of beauty contests and bikini competitions, and although the girls who enter are pleased to take home a sash to hang on the bedroom wall, the prime reason for heading south to Yalta is to be discovered by one of the many reps from the model agencies. These are not just pretty faces in the crowd or wannabe stars. No, these are smart career minded women who know that to make it in the modeling business, you have to take every shot you can to be noticed, no matter how slim chances.

And why else would Mr Hegre be there?

Back Stage Pass

Back Stage Pass

Going to the Ukraine for me now is bit like going home, but my destination for the first time was somewhere new and with a reputation for adventure and excitement.

Luba and I took off from Kiev under a sparkling blue sky that filled us with high hopes and great enthusiasm. We were on our way to the Crimea to savour the hot days of summer with its long beaches, warm sea and sexy girls.

The first leg of the journey was by air to Simferopol, and then a two hour drive over a bumpy road to Yalta in a twenty year old Lada provided by our hotel. I couldn't help smiling as I looked back with a clear memory to being picked up in a Rolls Royce at the airport on our recent trip to Dubai. Life is about contrast isn't it?

We had timed our arrival in Yalta to coincide with Yalta Day and its celebrated Miss Yalta Competition – there are lots of beauty competitions, but this is the competition and, naturally, it is as hard to get a backstage pass for the show as it is to get a live interview with Michael Jackson or a ticket for the European Cup Final. But we had come too far to fail at the last hurdle. Luba flirted outrageously with the press attaché and, after I flashed my big camera, we finally got these gold dust passes and, boy, was it worth it.

No boasting here, but I immediately picked out the winner and stuck with her for the duration of the competition, getting real close and getting some candid shots that are natural and très sexy. As you can see from the Day 1 photos, this is as good as it gets: #Alexandra doing the splits in her little white mini skirt, #some eye-tingling up the skirt snaps of her doing the cancan on stage, #intimate studies of her in her skin-tight-next-to-nothing golden bathing suit, #Alexandra's sister oiling her legs...and don't even wish or pray for more because she is too young to become a Hegre Girl. So, here's all the news that's fit to print, a backstage documentary CNN could never show: Alexandra, the official Miss Yalta 2004.

From Yalta, Crimea,

Petter Hegre reporting.

Travel Day Tags

Photos | Day One Click an Image to Enlarge

NB! Please note that images and films presented here are not representative of the technical quality
of Hegre-Art.com. Travel photos and film clips are made with a "point and shoot" compact camera only.
Photo 1 of Yalta - Living History, Back Stage Pass Photo 2 of Yalta - Living History, Back Stage Pass Photo 3 of Yalta - Living History, Back Stage Pass Photo 4 of Yalta - Living History, Back Stage Pass Photo 5 of Yalta - Living History, Back Stage Pass Photo 6 of Yalta - Living History, Back Stage Pass Photo 7 of Yalta - Living History, Back Stage Pass Photo 8 of Yalta - Living History, Back Stage Pass Photo 9 of Yalta - Living History, Back Stage Pass Photo 10 of Yalta - Living History, Back Stage Pass
Two for One

Two for One

After a long night with the crowning of Miss Yalta and some of the most impressive displays of fireworks I have ever seen, little Miss Yalta slipped into history by morning.

My day was dedicated to two other beautiful and this time fully naked Crimea girls: Leka and Susha, 18 and 21, they came from a nearby town and proudly but bashfully presented themselves.

Leka, more experienced and skinny, Susha, younger and fuller in figure, but both tall and excited if a little nervous to pose naked for the first time. Working with two fresh girls at the same time is the best way to quell their anxiety.

They find security in their togetherness and soon the shyness has gone and they just love to strut naked around in the hotel room. They were even waving brazenly to people passing five storeys below in the street, some of whom couldn't resist stopping to get a better look at two nude girls posing on the balcony. You can see for yourself in the day 2 photo report.

Petter and Luba in Yalta

Travel Day Tags

Photos | Day Two Click an Image to Enlarge

NB! Please note that images and films presented here are not representative of the technical quality
of Hegre-Art.com. Travel photos and film clips are made with a "point and shoot" compact camera only.
Photo 1 of Yalta - Living History, Two for One Photo 2 of Yalta - Living History, Two for One Photo 3 of Yalta - Living History, Two for One Photo 4 of Yalta - Living History, Two for One Photo 5 of Yalta - Living History, Two for One Photo 6 of Yalta - Living History, Two for One Photo 7 of Yalta - Living History, Two for One Photo 8 of Yalta - Living History, Two for One Photo 9 of Yalta - Living History, Two for One
A Night on the Town

A Night on the Town

After three days in Yalta, the largest city on this Ukrainian Riviera, I am really starting to enjoy the atmosphere as well as the many distractions the town has to offer.

The strip after dark is packed with people enjoying the warm summer nights and, if you are looking for a good time, the clubs and restaurants have everything you could ever want.

Last night Luba and I first went to the legendary "The Bird Nest," which is about twenty minutes drive from the town and located in a small castle standing on the edge of the cliffs. The décor is mediaeval, but the gourmet menu is modern, Italian inspired and could compete with any top restaurant in Rome or Paris.

After, we went to the night club Matrix, at the Hotel Oreanda, the only 4 start hotel in Yalta and with a parking lot that makes you imagine you're outside the casino in Monte Carlo. For the best Ukrainian food in Yalta, go to the restaurant Hutorok, where you get gypsy songs with your food. Excellent place. For sushi lovers, there's Nobu, which is also part of Hotel Oreanda. In Yalta there are only pebble beaches, but for a photographer this is perfect: no sand in my gear :-)

The beach life is a story all on its own. The men are hunters, the women arrogant gazelles: the game is extremely entertaining and I could spend hours just watching. The men circle their young victims before going in for the kill, usually loaded with gold chains, wearing tiny tight Adidas bathing trunks, mirror sunglasses and, best of all: a fat cigar in their hand. It is usually not lit, but who cares when it looks cool. I could almost hear David Attenborough in the background explaining how the male of the species approaches their female partners and about the necessary body language to succeed and survive; strangely enough these overly tanned and often over the hill guys usually score. Do not ask me how :-)

OK, back to business. You will love today's model. Her name is Iris, a 23 year old redhead from the Crimea with a tall skinny body, glowing light skin and the classic beauty that could decorate any magazine cover and be found strolling on any catwalk. She chose to work as a stewardess for Ukrainian airlines in Simferopol, but luckily I managed to get hold of her and now her beauty will be spread with the wind. If you ever come to Yalta to enjoy some of the attractions described above, Iris might just be the one serving you on your flight to the Crimea.

Till tomorrow

Petter

Travel Day Tags

Photos | Day Three Click an Image to Enlarge

NB! Please note that images and films presented here are not representative of the technical quality
of Hegre-Art.com. Travel photos and film clips are made with a "point and shoot" compact camera only.
Photo 1 of Yalta - Living History, A Night on the Town Photo 2 of Yalta - Living History, A Night on the Town Photo 3 of Yalta - Living History, A Night on the Town Photo 4 of Yalta - Living History, A Night on the Town Photo 5 of Yalta - Living History, A Night on the Town Photo 6 of Yalta - Living History, A Night on the Town Photo 7 of Yalta - Living History, A Night on the Town Photo 8 of Yalta - Living History, A Night on the Town Photo 9 of Yalta - Living History, A Night on the Town Photo 10 of Yalta - Living History, A Night on the Town Photo 11 of Yalta - Living History, A Night on the Town
Mixing History

Mixing History

With its colorful and dramatic history, the Crimea has over the centuries been settled by Tartars, Mongols, Greeks and Italians.

It shows in the features of the people, a complex mixture so diverse when today's model Strisha showed up with her long dark curly hair, deep eyes and tender tan body looking like a full-blooded Brazilian, it did not really surprise me. At 18, she has just started modeling and hopefully a presentation on Hegre-Archives will kick start her career.

Did I mention the weather here is very moody. I assume it is due to the ring of high mountains, and thunder, lightening and occasional sudden heavy rain showers are part of the daily life... at least during my stay! This makes it a little difficult to shoot outside, but tomorrow I will take a driver to help find some of the outdoor locations this place has to offer. For today, enjoy Strisha inside by clicking on the day 4 photos... a beautiful Brazilian-looking Ukrainian girl :-)

Petter

Travel Day Tags

Photos | Day Four Click an Image to Enlarge

NB! Please note that images and films presented here are not representative of the technical quality
of Hegre-Art.com. Travel photos and film clips are made with a "point and shoot" compact camera only.
Photo 1 of Yalta - Living History, Mixing History Photo 2 of Yalta - Living History, Mixing History Photo 3 of Yalta - Living History, Mixing History Photo 4 of Yalta - Living History, Mixing History Photo 5 of Yalta - Living History, Mixing History
A Life of Extremes

A Life of Extremes

Like I said on the first day, Crimea is full of contrasts and this especially applies to the girls.

Yesterday a great beauty who could have just stepped off the beaches in Brazil showed up. Today a pale skinny Goth named Aliona appeared…and it came as a bit of a surprise because she was not the typical beach babe I was hoping for so that I could take a series of shots against the rugged coastline. As I've said before, it is contrast that makes for interest and today's results I believe are pretty interesting.

My favourite is Aliona in front of the grey Ukrainian car belonging to one of the fishermen standing along the coast in a quiet bay trying to catch something for dinner. Aliona also waded into the water, which was intriguing with her Gothic looks, and I got her posing on a huge metal mast, then walking arrogantly naked except for her white metal nailed purse around the old stairways in an apartment complex. Tomorrow is our last day in Crimea and Luba has promised to pose for me in her new pink see through outfit in the beautiful morning light before we rush to the airport...

Petter

Travel Day Tags

Photos | Day Five Click an Image to Enlarge

NB! Please note that images and films presented here are not representative of the technical quality
of Hegre-Art.com. Travel photos and film clips are made with a "point and shoot" compact camera only.
Photo 1 of Yalta - Living History, A Life of Extremes Photo 2 of Yalta - Living History, A Life of Extremes Photo 3 of Yalta - Living History, A Life of Extremes Photo 4 of Yalta - Living History, A Life of Extremes Photo 5 of Yalta - Living History, A Life of Extremes Photo 6 of Yalta - Living History, A Life of Extremes Photo 7 of Yalta - Living History, A Life of Extremes Photo 8 of Yalta - Living History, A Life of Extremes Photo 9 of Yalta - Living History, A Life of Extremes
Leaving Yalta Behind

Leaving Yalta Behind

Time to pack our bags and fly away home. Good bye, Yalta, we will come and see you again.

Just let me say, what a photographic climax to this trip: the incredible shoot of Luba on a windy balcony. I cant help it, and I have to say it, I feel so privileged being married to this girl. I don't care if I sound cheesy, but the more girls I meet and shoot, the more I love Luba.

Just check out today's photos of her in her pink shirt. This turns me on; playful and joyful and an exquisite poser... thanks baby for sticking with me :-) And to all of you surfers who have followed us on this trip…thanks for the ride and see you again soon... One last thing, what we have shown here is just a glimpse of the full series that will appear in the member's section.

Petter and Luba in Yalta

Travel Day Tags

Photos | Day Six Click an Image to Enlarge

NB! Please note that images and films presented here are not representative of the technical quality
of Hegre-Art.com. Travel photos and film clips are made with a "point and shoot" compact camera only.
Photo 1 of Yalta - Living History, Leaving Yalta Behind Photo 2 of Yalta - Living History, Leaving Yalta Behind Photo 3 of Yalta - Living History, Leaving Yalta Behind Photo 4 of Yalta - Living History, Leaving Yalta Behind Photo 5 of Yalta - Living History, Leaving Yalta Behind Photo 6 of Yalta - Living History, Leaving Yalta Behind

Comments

Yet again
Hi team how are you all. Love the series yet again. It was great to see Loli again I have been awaiting her eyes and beautiful body to light up my screen yet again. She still seem to be shy behinh your camera Petter. do you have any other pictures of her and when will you next shoot her, tell her she has a fan in Australia. Keep up the excellent work. Regards and best wishes Giann
thanks
this site makes me relax and feel like am in a world of discovery.
long leg so sexy
good good good
contact with you
Hello! I am Mr.Lee,live in korea. I thank for weekly your mail. Sometimes I became to your site pen. I want to see Miss Yalta 2004 Show. Please quickly!!! I will your reply. Bye.
Yalta
Love Yalta . you are so right hope you went on the trail to what they call it " The New World " also hope you visited the castel there see the musem
Yalta's number one
Yalta's girl number one realy is number one! Well spotted. My god! It's enough to make a grown man weap!
Alexandra Miss Yalta 2004
Way to go, Petter! You certainly have the eye for spotting the ultimate contestant at the Miss Yalta Competition. Alexandra is stunning! Thanks for making the effort to capture this beauty for us to look at. Too young to be a Hegre girl you say. Pity. Keep tabs on her for her 18th birthday. The photos would be nothing short of a miracle. Keep up the great work! Phil Hilden
contact
need to have contact dear!
amazing
impressed with the amazing and nice buts
Yalta NOW in 2008
I am sorry to inform you that Yalta has made a 180 degrees turn from the time you last visited in 2004. The women, some of them stunning, are very unfriendly and hostile to visitors (and I am trying to be very polite in describing them). It is interesting to read your description of men hunting women (you called them gazelles) on the beach. It is nothing like this today. You will not spot any men hunting on the beach. They may try it once. The reaction they get from women is enough to demoralize the stongest men and get them packing back home, all depressed. Keep up the good work and hopefully you will travel further east to places like Georgia, Armenia, Turkmenistan, Azerbajan and post photos of what these women look like. Thanks.
Susha
I agree with you Petter. "Look at that ass". Amazing!!
Your work
Your work is outstanding! A new fan.
work?
work?
Last images April
Unbelieveable quality, serious job, touches of romatic, fine art............overwhelmed and thankful. Happy Easter!
yalta
congrats team hegre on yet another piece of captured beauty
reply
very beautiful